YP Committee

Position

Name

Email

President

Craig Rogers

president@ypsc.com.au

Vice President

Shelley Douyere

 vicepresident1@ypsc.com.au
Secretary

Jean Davison

secretary@ypsc.com.au

Club Coordinator

Sandy Rogers

 clubcoordinator@ypsc.com.au
Treasurer

Mandy Fordham

 treasurer@ypsc.com.au
Meet Coordinator

Howard Friend

 meetcoordinator@ypsc.com.au
Registrar

Tammy Brosnan

registrar@ypsc.com.au

Race Secretary

Jayne Burton

racesecetary@ypsc.com.au

Clothing

Sue Nagle

clothing@ypsc.com.au

Communications

Angela Wall

communications@ypsc.com.au

 

OUR LOYAL SPONSORS

Yeronga Park Heat Swimming Complex
Yeronga RSL
Accelerate Automotive
Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisers